This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Alexander Balayan
    ru
    9.2
    15 November 2017
    Bed.
    Comfortable position. Very clear. Polite personell. I have everything for life
    Nivea Luciana
    br
    10
    18 October 2017
    Amazing!!!
    Everithing was perfect!
    Shinya
    it
    9.6
    2 October 2017
    Convenient
    If microwave is available, it may be better.
    Location is perfect. It is located less than 1 min from M1 station, and it is very easy to access to the center of milano. There is a supermarket too. Especially staff was very kind. Room is very clean and cleaning comes 2 times a week.
    gb
    10
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lidwien
    nl
    9.2
    14 September 2017
    There was a faint smell of cigarette smoke in the apartment. But you can open the windows for fresh air.
    Perfect location for city trip or Milan fiera. Large room, ideal if you need to work a bit during a business trip. Very friendly and welcoming host.
    Cristina
    ro
    10
    2 May 2017
    One of the best accommodation in Milano
    I am a frequent traveler to Milano and this accommodation was by far the best I stayed in. Located in Buonarroti, a wonderful area, the studio was comfortable, clean, nicely decorated, including a full kitchenette and also a great internet connection. The residence has a small and beautiful garden. The staff is very friendly, had late checkout and early check in. The subway is very close with quick&direct access to Duomo. In the area you can find museums(Giuseppe Verdi), traditional Italian market, supermarkets, shopping, lots of bars, incredible "Gelato", car rental service - all you need for a perfect stay.
    Susanna
    it
    9.6
    28 February 2017
    Luxuriously comfortable
    Fact that the price was non refundable
    Location and cleanliness
    Warren
    il
    9.6
    11 December 2016
    Perfect for visit to Milan, especially Fair
    Convenient location to Fair and right next to a metro entrance. Flexible with the arrival and departure hours. Kitchenette had everything.
    ca
    10
    4 October 2016
    I missed a light and light switch close to the bed. Every time I had to get out of bed at night I had to stumble in the dark until I reached the light switch on the wall!
    Everything was fine
Close